Skip to contenttop
Request a Proposal
About Us
http://sheridan.com/sites/default/files/sec-image/sec-image-about1.jpg

Key Contacts

Leadership Team

Gary Kittredge – Managing Director
gary.kittredge@sheridan.com

Erich Golschneider – Director, Finance
erich.golschneider@sheridan.com

 

Mike Hepp – Director, Technology Strategy
mike.hepp@sheridan.com

Ken Rapp – VP Human Resources
ken.rapp@sheridan.com

 

Publishing Services

Barbara Biemeck – Publishing Services Manager
barbara.biemeck@sheridan.com

Nancy Devaux – Process Improvement Manager
nancy.devaux@sheridan.com

Peter Olson – Sr. Copyediting Coordinator
peter.olson@sheridan.com

Vicky Congdon - Sr. Copyediting Coordinator
vicky.congdon@sheridan.com

 

Client Services

Rachel DiGiammarino - Client Services Manager
rachel.digiammarino@sheridan.com

André Roberge – Sr. Client Services Specialist
andre.roberge@sheridan.com

Peggy Kilchenman – Client Services Specialist
peggy.kilchenman@sheridan.com

Martha Martin – Sr. Client Services Specialist
martha.martin@sheridan.com

Bonnie Destakasi – Client Services Specialist
bonnie.destakasi@sheridan.com

Zachary Beechler – Client Services Specialist II
zachary.beechler@sheridan.com

 

Billing Team

Cynthia Roux – Billing Coordinator
cynthia.roux@sheridan.com

 

 

Technology

Laurene Booth - Publishing Technology Manager
laurene.booth@sheridan.com

Beth Foy – Technology Support Group Leader - Operational Systems
beth.foy@sheridan.com

Kevin Lawson – Technology Support Group Leader - Editorial and Deliverable Systems
kevin.lawson@sheridan.com

Steve Willett – Technology Support Group Leader - Workflow Systems
steve.willett@sheridan.com

Lisa Ryan – IT Manager
lisa.ryan@sheridan.com

 

Human Resources

Holly Ashe – Human Resources Generalist
holly.ashe@sheridan.com

 

					
				


Choose a company: