Skip to contenttop
Request a Proposal
About Us
http://sheridan.com/sites/default/files/sec-image/sec-image-about1.jpg

Key Contacts

Sales

Your sales representative is available to help you prepare your project for printing, assist you with your printing questions, and make valuable recommendations to increase production economies.

Direct Sales

The direct sales team is located at:

613 East Industrial Drive
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-9145

James Rodriguez – West Region and Direct Sales Manager
734-385-1548
734-385-1648 Fax
james.rodriguez@sheridan.com

Kathy Brown – Direct Sales Representative
734-385-1540
734-385-1640 Fax
kathy.brown@sheridan.com

Rebecca Humrich – Direct Sales Representative
734-385-1543
734-385-1643 Fax
rebecca.humrich@sheridan.com

Deborrah Popkey – Direct Sales Representative
734-385-1544
734-385-1644 Fax
deborrah.popkey@sheridan.com

Jennifer Riemenschneider – Direct Sales Representative
734-385-1533
734-385-1633 Fax
jennifer.riemenschneider@sheridan.com

 

 

Field Sales

John Beall – East Region Sales Manager
206 Prize Taker Court
Pasadena, MD 21122
410-360-3927
734-385-1819 Fax
john.beall@sheridan.com

Rob Arthur – Field Sales Representative
4925 Gable Ridge Lane
Holly Springs, NC 27540
919-621-2900
734-385-1806 Fax
rob.arthur@sheridan.com

Terri Barlow – Dir. of New Business Development
613 East Industrial Drive
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-385-1560
734-385-1660 Fax
terri.barlow@sheridan.com

Andrew Gordon – Field Sales Representative
15 Pine Street
Andover, MA 01810
978-470-8105
734-385-1807 Fax
andrew.gordon@sheridan.com

Greg Graalfs – Field Sales Representative
1549 Willow Court
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
650-279-7718
734-385-1812 Fax
greg.graalfs@sheridan.com

William Puccio – Field Sales Representative
12 Delaney Drive
Newtown, PA 18940
215-579-7131
734-385-1809 Fax
william.puccio@sheridan.com

Michael Rosen – Field Sales Representative
674 Grove Street
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201-652-1400
734-385-1810 Fax
michael.rosen@sheridan.com

Kurt Scharrer – Field Sales Representative
497 Cherry Hill Court
Schaumburg, IL 60193
847-301-7736
734-385-1815 Fax
kurt.scharrer@sheridan.com

 

Customer Service

Your customer service representative guides your project through the printing process while your job is in production. The customer service team is located at:

613 East Industrial Drive
Chelsea, MI 48118
734-475-9145

Ed Blissick – Customer Service Manager
ed.blissick@sheridan.com

Kathy Anderson – Sr. CSR
kathy.anderson@sheridan.com

Kim Beck – CSR
kim.beck@sheridan.com

Dina Blissick – Sr. CSR
dina.blissick@sheridan.com

Jeanette Bury – Sr. CSR
jeanette.bury@sheridan.com

Lauren Hogan – CSR
lauren.hogan@sheridan.com

 

Paul Marcoux – Sr. CSR
paul.marcoux@sheridan.com

Mary Murrel – Sr. CSR
mary.murrel@sheridan.com

Michelle Myers – Sr. CSR
michelle.myers@sheridan.com

Dawn Marie Ogelvie – CSR
dawnmarie.ogelvie@sheridan.com

Jean Schroeder – CSR
jean.schroeder@sheridan.com

 

 

 

Digital Services

The members of the Sheridan Books Digital Services Team have over 60 years combined experience in Electronic Prepress and the offset printing industry. If you have any questions regarding file preparation or Prepress production you can contact them by email at digitalservices.sbi@sheridan.com.

 

Leadership Team

Pat Stricker – COO
pat.stricker@sheridan.com

Kim Kerrigan – VP Human Resources Manufacturing
kim.kerrigan@sheridan.com

Paul Loy – VP of Operations
paul.loy@sheridan.com

Joe Thomson – VP of Sales and Marketing
joe.thomson@sheridan.com

 

 


					
				


Choose a company: