Skip to contenttop
Request a Proposal
About Us
http://sheridan.com/sites/default/files/sec-image/sec-image-about1.jpg

Key Contacts

Leadership Team

Pat Stricker - Chief Operating Officer
pat.stricker@sheridan.com

Robert Birdsey – Director of Client Services
robert.birdsey@sheridan.com

Mike Klauer - VP Sales
mike.klauer@sheridan.com

Erich Golschneider – Controller
erich.golschneider@sheridan.com

 

Customer Service Account Managers

Tammy Batcha
tammy.batcha@sheridan.com

Rob Daniels
rob.daniels@sheridan.com

Lisa Davis
lisa.davis@sheridan.com

Tim Gates
tim.gates@sheridan.com

Lisa George
lisa.george@sheridan.com

Pamela Hays
pamela.hays@sheridan.com

Sarah Kendall
sarah.kendall@sheridan.com

Steve Wilson
steve.wilson@sheridan.com

Stephanie Jordan
stephanie.jordan@sheridan.com

Steve Mead
steve.mead@sheridan.com

Donna Hendee
donna.hendee@sheridan.com

Darcey Morgan
darcey.morgan@sheridan.com

Tina Pringle
tina.pringle@sheridan.com

Dale Ricker
dale.ricker@sheridan.com

Melba Stowell
melba.stowell@sheridan.com

Kelly Nanopoulos
kelly.nanopoulos@sheridan.com

 

Department Managers

Keith Ford – Facilities Manager
keith.ford@sheridan.com

John Gilliatt – Pressroom Manager
john.gilliatt@sheridan.com

Sean Johannessen – Digital Prepress Manager
sean.johannessen@sheridan.com

Michael Draper - HR Manager
michael.draper@sheridan.com

Jennifer Libuda – IT Manager
jennifer.libuda@sheridan.com

Kathy Lowell – Client Services Manager
kathy.lowell@sheridan.com

Tony Thurston – Finishing/Traffic Manager
tony.thurston@sheridan.com

 

Support Staff

Chris Adams – Technology Lead
chris.adams@sheridan.com

Dave Adams – Digital Prepress Support Specialist
dave.adams@sheridan.com

Robin Kramer – Technical Representative
robin.kramer@sheridan.com

Brandy Coutermarsh – Technical Representative
brandy.coutermarsh@sheridan.com

Craig Leggere – Technical Representative
craig.leggere@sheridan.com

Kelly Thorburn – Executive Assistant & Project Manager
kelly.thorburn@sheridan.com

Risé Tremblay – Circulation and Fulfillment Administrator
rise.tremblay@sheridan.com

Kevin Lyons – Technical Representative
kevin.lyons@sheridan.com

 


					
				


Choose a company: